Alumni Awards 2017

Alireza Khaligh
Alireza Khaligh (Ph.D. EE ’06) receives the Outstanding Young Alumnus Award from Illinois Tech President Alan W. Cramb and Alumni Awards Committee Chair, Dawn Schuette (ARCH, CRP ’92, M.A.S. CRP ’93).
Rosemarie Mitchell
Trustee and Chair of the Stuart School of Business Board of Advisors Rosemarie Mitchell shares her reflections on receiving the Galvin Award.
Adrian Nemcek
Alumni Medal recipient Adrian Nemcek (EE ’70) looks on with his wife, Lorna, as awards are presented.
13 alumni and friends
The Alumni Association honored 13 alumni and friends at the annual Alumni Awards luncheon and presentation on Friday, April 21.
Alan W. Cramb
Illinois Tech President Alan W. Cramb [seated, fourth from left] joins in a photo with the 2017 Alumni Awards recipients.