Illinois Tech welcomes the following individuals to the Board of Trustees

Judson B. Althoff (ME ’95)
Executive Vice President, Worldwide Commercial Business, Microsoft Corporation

Carter H. Eckert Sr. (CHE ’64)

Richard Neil Levy (LAW, M.B.A. ’97)
Chief Executive Officer and Founder, Victory Park Capital

Mitchell Harris “Mitch” Saranow
Chairman and Founder, The Saranow Group

Michael Steven Seedman
Executive Partner, Siris Capital Group

John C. Walden (LAW ’86)
President and Chief Executive Officer, FTD Companies

Illinois Tech congratulates the following individuals on their new roles at the university

Anijo Punnen Mathew
Associate Professor, Institute of Design, as Academic Director, Ed Kaplan Family Institute for Innovation and Tech Entrepreneurship

R. Russell Betts
Distinguished Professor of Physics, as Interim Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs

Robert Ellis
Associate Professor of Applied Mathematics, as Associate Dean, College of Science

Xiaofan Li
Professor of Applied Mathematics, as Interim Dean, College of Science